jma logo white with tag and line 3

Ray Breedlove

Inside Sales / Electrical
ray.breedlove@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 119

Greg Johnson

Territory Manager West
greg.johnson@jmaone.com
(901) 233-4889

James Caruthers

Inside Sales / Electrical
james.caruthers@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext 143

Richard Lewis

Inside Sales / Lighting
richard.lewis@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 123

Marylynn Chandler

Inside Sales / Lighting
marylynn.chandler@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 113

Daryl Moore

Counter / Contractor Sales
daryl.moore@jmaone.com
(615) 714-5150

Bob Chase

Inside Sales / Electrical
bob.chase@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 202

Keith Moore

Partner / Sales
keith.moore@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 103

Ken Crenshaw

Inside Sales / Electrical
ken.crenshaw@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 201

Kevin Moore

Inside Sales / Electrical
kevin.moore@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 1xx

Duane Dursma

Inside Sales / Lighting
duane.dursma@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 153

Michael Moore

Inside Sales / Electrical
michael.moore@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 110

Michael Eubanks

Business Development
michael.eubanks@jmaone.com
(615) 418-7612

Joseph Nance

Contractor Sales
joseph.nance@jmaone.com
(615) 504-8375

Austin Jennings

Inside Sales / Lighting
austin.jennings@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 100

Chris O'Guin

Territory Manager Middle
chris.oguin@jmaone.com
(615) 668-0742

Toni Jennings

Partner / Administration
toni.jennings@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 109

Mark Rieth

Territory Manager East
mark.rieth@jmaone.com
(423) 315-3821

Troy Jennings

Partner / Sales
troy.jennings@jmaone.com
(615) 668-5150

Bo Stem

Inside Sales / Electrical
bo.stem@jmaone.com
(615) 287-0500 Ext. 125

Close Menu